top of page
  • Writer's pictureChocolates & Posies

Leah + Aaron ::: 4.1.17


Photographer: MegMarvinPhotography

Love note from our bride:

"As a lover of all things green and flowery, choosing a florist was a really big stressor in my wedding planning. For my first meeting we spent three hours finding the exact flowers I liked from each Pinterest picture I had saved. Not only that, but Jennae kept in contact with me all through out the planning process and kept up with all of my many changes and last minute concerns or questions. The colors and flowers were unique and bright and I got so many compliments! I loved my crown so much that when it came time for my sister's bridal shower I ordered a specially designed one just for her. Thanks to the lovely ladies at Chocolates & Posies my bouquet and flower crown were easily one of my favorite memories of the day and looked so incredible in all of the pictures." ~Leah

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page